PremiumChess

Finale Campionato Italiano Giovanile Femminile 2020

 



CIG 2020 - U8F

Classifica finale

POS. NOME NICKNAME ELO PUNTI
1 Marrone, Miriam marrone_miriam 1176 6
2 Glover, Jennifer glover_jennifer 1000 5.5
3 Dascenzo, Elena d_ascenzo_elena 1368 5
4 Alessi, Clio alessi_clio 1000 5
5 Di Lauro, Zhanel di_lauro_zhanel 1000 4
6 Dandria, Camilla d_andria_camilla 1389 4
7 Aceti, Dalila Asia aceti_dalila_asia 1341 4
8 Pizzino, Giulia pizzino_giulia 1000 4
9 Tabellini, Maria Chiara tabellini_maria_chiara 1281 3.5
10 Filannino, Vera filannino_vera 1000 3
11 Pacifico, Chiara pacifico_chiara 1000 2
12 Zanus Michiei, Eleonora zanus_michiei_eleonora 1000 2
13 Badolato, Maria Sofia badolato_maria_sofia 1000 1





© COPYRIGHT PREMIUM CHESS