PremiumChess

Finale Campionato Italiano Giovanile Femminile 2020

 



CIG 2020 - U10F

Classifica finale

POS. NOME NICKNAME ELO PUNTI
1 Pavesi, Bianca pavesi_bianca 1596 7
2 Corvi, Maddalena corvi_maddalena 1212 6
3 Ciraulo, Silvia ciraulo_silvia 1224 5
4 Francesconi, Bianca francesconi_bianca 1000 4
5 Aprile, Elisa aprile_elisa 1259 4
6 Giugliano, Summer giugliano_summer 1401 4
7 La Posta, Clelia Sofia la_posta_clelia_sofia 1422 4
8 Cavallaro, Arianna cavallaro_arianna 1386 4
9 Sciusco, Lucia sciusco_lucia 1404 3.5
10 Lineo, Alice lineo_alice 1042 3.5
11 Mastroianni, Giorgia mastroianni_giorgia 1000 3
12 Leo, Raffaella Maria leo_raffaella_maria 1281 3
13 Graziani, Rachele graziani_rachele 1163 3
14 Rizzo, Carmelina rizzo_carmelina 1432 3
15 Tambasco, Rachele tambasco_rachele 1347 3
16 Pisani, Adele pisani_adele 1000 2
17 Iezzi, Michela iezzi_michela 1000 1





© COPYRIGHT PREMIUM CHESS