PremiumChess

Finale Campionato Italiano Giovanile Femminile 2020

 



CIG 2020 - U12F

Classifica finale

POS. NOME NICKNAME ELO PUNTI
1 Natoli, Alessia natoli_alessia 1344 6
2 Manco, Amaliya manco_amaliya 1000 5.5
3 Serban, Sara Annamaria serban_sara_annamaria 1446 5
4 Mora, Flavia mora_flavia 1087 4.5
5 Artissi, Sabina artissi_sabina 1568 4.5
6 Oselladore, Miryam oselladore_miryam 1297 4.5
7 Massidda, Silvia massidda_silvia 1115 4
8 Valente, Alessia valente_alessia 1454 4
9 Costantino, Gaia costantino_gaia 1088 3.5
10 Montanari, Laura montanari_laura 1397 3
11 Bechelli, Elisa bechelli_elisa 1142 3
12 Podesta, Sofia podesta_sofia 1000 3
13 Sforza, Bianca Maria sforza_bianca_maria 1422 3
14 Codaro, Alice codaro_alice 1332 2.5
15 Gruber, Johanna gruber_johanna 1290 2.5
16 Di Marzio, Maddalena di_marzio_maddalena 1320 2.5
17 Alagia, Barbara alagia_barbara 1374 2
18 Codoni, Elisa codoni_elisa 1359 0





© COPYRIGHT PREMIUM CHESS