PremiumChess

Finale Campionato Italiano Giovanile Femminile 2020

 



CIG 2020 - U14F

Classifica finale

POS. NOME NICKNAME ELO PUNTI
1 Zito, Enrica zito_enrica 1411 6.5
2 Sala, Giulia sala_giulia 1863 6
3 De Bianchi, Asia de_bianchi_asia 1675 4.5
4 Spada, Vittoria spada_vittoria 1647 4
5 Bucci, Eleonora bucci_eleonora 1046 4
6 Culot, Eleonora culot_eleonora 1326 4
7 Reginato, Elisabetta reginato_elisabetta 1384 4
8 Condello, Eleana condello_eleana 1089 4
9 Arpe, Sofia arpe_sofia 1153 3.5
10 Andreetta, Sofia andreetta_sofia 1077 3.5
11 Alagna, Caterina alagna_caterina 1262 3
12 Sciusco, Enza sciusco_enza 1280 3
13 Bolognini, Chiara bolognini_chiara 1390 3
14 Giacomazzi, Anna giacomazzi_anna 1109 3
15 De Lucia, Giada de_lucia_giada 1205 2.5
16 Bruscoli, Anastasia bruscoli_anastasia 1398 2.5
17 Rocchiccioli, Angelica rocchiccioli_angelica 1030 2





© COPYRIGHT PREMIUM CHESS