PremiumChess

Finale Campionato Italiano Giovanile Femminile 2020

 



CIG 2020 - U16F

Classifica finale

POS. NOME NICKNAME ELO PUNTI
1 Garau, Francesca garau_francesca 1891 6.5
2 Bordin, Silvia bordin_silvia 1941 6
3 Turco, Veronica turco_veronica 1202 4.5
4 Gruden, Martina gruden_martina 1789 4.5
5 Seghetta, Giulia seghetta_giulia 1421 4
6 Scarpa, Alessandra scarpa_alessandra 1745 4
7 Di Maulo, Alessandra di_maulo_alessandra 1745 4
8 Orru, Giulia orru_giulia 1312 4
9 Cassi, Elisa cassi_elisa 1847 3.5
10 Trambusti, Aurora trambusti_aurora 1365 3
11 Taverna, Marta taverna_marta 1297 3
12 Montalto, Federica montalto_federica 1485 3
13 Zejnulahi, Amina zejnulahi_amina 1000 3
14 Monoriti, Lucia monoriti_lucia 1314 2
15 Simonovici, Silvia simonovici_silvia 1308 1





© COPYRIGHT PREMIUM CHESS