PremiumChess

Finale Campionato Italiano Giovanile Femminile 2020

 



CIG 2020 - U18F

Classifica finale

POS. NOME NICKNAME ELO PUNTI
1 Grimaldi, Angela Flavia Grimaldi_Angela_Flavia 2067 5
2 Martinelli, Valeria martinelli_valeria 1880 4.5
3 Paparella, Nicole Samantha paparella_nicole_samantha 1685 4.5
4 Evilio, Lucia evilio_lucia 1373 3.5
5 Bosi, Elettra bosi_elettra 1540 3.5
6 Bruno, Eleonora bruno_eleonora 1605 3
7 Gasperetti, Eva gasperetti_eva 1322 3
8 Gasparato, Angelica gasparato_angelica 1402 3
9 Mazzarelli, Elena mazzarelli_elena 1449 2.5
10 Triolo, Martina triolo_martina 1421 2.5
11 Casavola, Antonella casavola_antonella 1437 1
12 Floris, Paola floris_paola 1068 0





© COPYRIGHT PREMIUM CHESS