PremiumChess

Finale Campionato Italiano Giovanile 2020

 



CIG 2020 - U8

Classifica finale

POS. NOME NICKNAME ELO PUNTI
1 Costalonga, Riccardo costalonga_riccardo 1363 6.5
2 Tomaselli, Matteo tomaselli_matteo 1000 5.5
3 Ronca, Kevin ronca_kevin 1000 5
4 Tellarini, Lorenzo tellarini_lorenzo 1309 5
5 Ciraulo, Basilio ciraulo_basilio 1162 4.5
6 Caputo, Lorenzo caputo_lorenzo 1434 4
7 Palmieri, Lorenzo palmieri_lorenzo 1349 4
8 Saporito, Giulio Cong Yan saporito_giulio_cong_yan 1200 3.5
9 Carta, Gioele carta_gioele 1383 3
10 Ulbar, Costantino ulbar_costantino 1446 3
11 Maggiori, Tommaso maggiori_tommaso 1344 3
12 Sabatini, Giulio sabatini_giulio 1436 3
13 Giordani, Federico giordani_federico 1000 3
14 Zunino, Libero Michele zunino_libero_michele 1320 2
15 Cicala, Lorenzo cicala_lorenzo 1000 1





© COPYRIGHT PREMIUM CHESS