PremiumChess

Finale Campionato Italiano Giovanile 2020

 



CIG 2020 - U10

Classifica finale

POS. NOME NICKNAME ELO PUNTI
1 Ganci, Alberto ganci_alberto 1507 7
2 Budai, Federico budai_federico 1228 5
3 Pin, Orlando pin_orlando 1442 5
4 Serea, Gabriele serea_gabriele 1533 4.5
5 Unterweger, Jonas unterweger_jonas 1309 4
6 Murra, Mattia murra_mattia 1305 4
7 Polidoro, Ettore polidoro_ettore 1310 4
8 Fogli, Leonardo fogli_leonardo 1397 4
9 Ingletti, Ivan ingletti_ivan 1000 4
10 Viti, Matteo viti_matteo 1588 3.5
11 Falanga, Andrea falanga_andrea 1367 3.5
12 Santo, Davide santo_davide 1066 3
13 Bolognini, Daniele bolognini_daniele 1353 3
14 Nardoni, Matteo nardoni_matteo 1295 2.5
15 Nadal, Jacopo nadal_jacopo 1110 2
16 Mastrangelo, Antonio mastrangelo_antonio 1416 2
17 Carlomagno, Francesco carlomagno_francesco 1371 1
18 Ronco, Mattia ronco_mattia 1000 0





© COPYRIGHT PREMIUM CHESS