PremiumChess

Finale Campionato Italiano Giovanile 2020

 



CIG 2020 - U12

Classifica finale

POS. NOME NICKNAME ELO PUNTI
1 Brini, Dario brini_dario 1811 6.5
2 Bachi, Jacopo bachi_jacopo 1673 5
3 Vommaro, Stanislao vommaro_stanislao 1522 5
4 Perossa, Nicolas perossa_nicolas 1661 4.5
5 Romagno, Pasquale romagno_pasquale 1509 4.5
6 Rosiello, Mattia rosiello_mattia 1253 4.5
7 Lo Piccolo, Marco lo_piccolo_marco 1628 4
8 Battaglini, Marco battaglini_marco 1494 4
9 Conte, Edoardo conte_edoardo 1648 4
10 Massazza, Federico massazza_federico 1582 3.5
11 Massidda, Luca massidda_luca 1408 3.5
12 Gallina, Alessandro gallina_alessandro 1228 3.5
13 Marino, Alessandro Fabio marino_alessandro_fabio 1000 3
14 Bruno, Davide bruno_davide 1341 3
15 Lentini, Alessandro lentini_alessandro 1437 2.5
16 Pietroni, Costantino pietroni_costantino 1215 2.5
17 Sorbo, Stefano sorbo_stefano 1284 2.5
18 Siloci, Paolo siloci_paolo 1252 2.5
19 Osanna, Franjo osanna_franjo 1103 1
20 Di Mauro, Filippo di_mauro_filippo 1380 0.5





© COPYRIGHT PREMIUM CHESS