PremiumChess

Finale Campionato Italiano Giovanile 2020

 



CIG 2020 - U14

Classifica finale

POS. NOME NICKNAME ELO PUNTI
1 Musso, Alessio musso_alessio 2062 6
2 Candian, Lorenzo candian_lorenzo 1937 5.5
3 Markevichus, Yaraslau markevichus_yaraslau 1623 5
4 Rindone, Andrea rindone_andrea 2150 4.5
5 Paduano, Claudio Paduano_Claudio 2204 4.5
6 Mammi, Samuele mammi_samuele 1895 4
7 Casadio, Niccolo casadio_niccolo 1952 4
8 Mazzola, Filippo mazzola_filippo 1549 4
9 Patruno, Mattia patruno_mattia 1587 4
10 Guccione, Matteo Francesco guccione_matteo_francesco 1090 4
11 Piccardo, Andrea piccardo_andrea 1216 4
12 Seccia, Alessandro seccia_alessandro 1756 3.5
13 Bonifazi, Gioele bonifazi_gioele 1470 3.5
14 Di Emidio, Giordano di_emidio_giordano 1085 3.5
15 Bosio, Andrea bosio_andrea 1661 3
16 Dorigoni, Lorenzo dorigoni_lorenzo 1060 3
17 Serafini, Luigi serafini_luigi 1321 3
18 Pozzato, Enea pozzato_enea 1285 3
19 Tirone, Luca tirone_luca 1326 2
20 De Silvio, Gianmario de_silvio_gianmario 1336 2
21 Geraci, Raffaele geraci_raffaele 1410 1





© COPYRIGHT PREMIUM CHESS