PremiumChess

Finale Campionato Italiano Giovanile 2020

 



CIG 2020 - U16

Classifica finale

POS. NOME NICKNAME ELO PUNTI
1 Bolognese, Leonardo M. bolognese_leonardo_m 2069 5.5
2 Bettalli, Francesco Bettalli_Francesco 2232 5.5
3 Arifi, Krenar Arifi_Krenar 1789 5
4 Pellizzieri, Fabio Angelo pellizzieri_fabio_angelo 1906 4.5
5 Gabbanelli, Anacleto gabbanelli_anacleto 1650 4.5
6 Bricola, Tommaso bricola_tommaso 1680 4
7 Zuev, Mikhail zuev_mikhail 1940 4
8 Fontana, Alessandro fontana_alessandro 1422 4
9 Ciriolo, Enrico ciriolo_enrico 1694 4
10 Ballotti, Luca ballotti_luca 2066 3.5
11 Syed, Danish syed_danish 1821 3.5
12 Stancanelli, Valerio stancanelli_valerio 1758 3
13 Romeo, Giovanni Maria romeo_giovanni_maria 1704 3
14 Boerci, Leonardo boerci_leonardo 1677 2.5
15 Bevilacqua, Lorenzo bevilacqua_lorenzo 1292 2.5
16 Murru, Giacomo murru_giacomo 1329 2
17 Messina, Alessandro messina_alessandro 1278 1
18 Toniolo, Samuel toniolo_samuel 1928 0
19 Giordani, Luca giordani_luca 1983 0





© COPYRIGHT PREMIUM CHESS