PremiumChess

Finale Campionato Italiano Giovanile 2020

 



CIG 2020 - U18

Classifica finale

POS. NOME NICKNAME ELO PUNTI
1 Russo, Leonardo russo_leonardo 2129 6
2 Crisa, Daniele crisa_daniele 1821 5.5
3 Sonis, Luca sonis_luca 1979 5
4 Tripodi, Enzo tripodi_enzo 2070 4.5
5 Chiarandini, Luca chiarandini_luca 1659 4.5
6 Boraso, Francesco boraso_francesco 1749 4
7 Di Leva, Michele di_leva_michele 1946 4
8 Costantino, Guido costantino_guido 1779 4
9 Benedetti, Lorenzo benedetti_lorenzo 1550 4
10 Pecci, William pecci_william 2046 3.5
11 Vantaggio, Luca vantaggio_luca 1910 3
12 Colombo, Reymund colombo_reymund 1000 3
13 Nordio, Giorgio nordio_giorgio 2130 3
14 Giangiuli, Saverio giangiuli_saverio 1372 2.5
15 Lyabel, Giacomo lyabel_giacomo 1623 2.5
16 Bianchini, Davide bianchini_davide 1256 1.5
17 Procopio, Giuseppe procopio_giuseppe 1695 1.5
18 Perathoner, Manuel perathoner_manuel 1421 1





© COPYRIGHT PREMIUM CHESS